Patient Reviews

Reviews for SkinSational MedSpa

Here at SkinSational MedSpa, we value all of our El Paso, TX community patients and take their feedback to heart. We understand that entrusting your care to a new med spa can be an intimidating idea, which is why we have provided you with the following patient reviews. We hope these reviews give you some idea of what it's like to be a patient at our med spa, and we invite you to peruse all of our patient testimonials. When you are ready, contact our friendly team to schedule your visit to SkinSational MedSpa.

Filter54 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

Super satisfied with my visit highly recommend Dr Tracy P she’s the best always makes me feel very comfortable the staff is amazing, I loveee my lips 🖤👄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

The staff is absolutely amazing, the service is amazing and the prices are definitely unbeatable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2021

Super satisfied with my visit highly recommend Dr Tracy P she’s the best made always makes me feel very comfortable the staff is amazing, I loveee my lips 🖤👄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2021

Loved the whole experience! Veronica Gallegos is the one who did my lips and she was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2021

Super satisfied with my visit highly recommend Dr P she’s the best made me feel very comfortable the staff was amazing, I loveee my lips 🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2021

Beat customer service ever and knowledgeable injectors had to fix my lips because my previous injector left them really bumpy and yvonee did a great job at fixing them love all the girls here ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2021

Treatment of doctors and nurses More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2021

I am so happy I chose this spa. Yvonne, thank you for your suggestions and being honest and so personable. Ladies, go get your fillers here. They are transparent with pricing, everyone is welcoming, and I’m not a newbie either:-). See you for my follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2021

I love my lips! These ladies are amazing, I highly recommend!! Thank you Yvonne! 💙 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

The staff was amazing. I’ve never had filler before and was worried it might look exaggerated and I got exactly what I wanted. Very subtle beautiful plump. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

I got my lip injections by nurse Veronica and I love them !!! I definitely recommend her super light hand no pain at all, and I recently got my Kybella done with her has well I shall be back in a month to tell you about my results! Love this spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Veronica Gallegos was amazing very gentle and she answered all my questions very professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Awesome customer service, friendly staff and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

Loved that the girls are so friendly and Reina is always very informative and Veronica was so good and comforting me and making sure I looked beautiful and took her time with me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2021

Dr P is awesome, Skin sentinel makes you feel comfortable, very nice front desk personnel would recommend to anybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2021

My injector Betsy was amazing! I love my results! She made my lip fill painless; I didn’t feel a thing! She also made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. Super satisfied with my visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

I literally tell all my friends all over the US they need to come here and not waste their time anywhere else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

amazing first visit ! coming from midland to get my pout ! 👄👄👄 the girls were very welcoming and informative! def. recommend and def. coming back ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

I literally tell all my friends all over the US they need to come here and not waste their time anywhere else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

I literally tell all my friends all over the US they need to come here and not waste their time anywhere else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

Best place for fillers and Botox! Dri and Yvonne are hands down the best in El Paso. All the staff is very kind and the service you get is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2021

el trato de doctores y enfermeras More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

Yvonne is super professional and very informative. I will never let anyone touch my face besides Yvonne. Highly recommend her ❤️ Maricela More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

BEST SERVICE EVER ! i loved coming in everyone was so nice, very professional and everything was great! Will definitely be coming back! Thank you ladies 🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

Good afternoon. I live in Hobbs, NM. I just learned that Yvonne was here last Saturday injecting patients. Unfortunately I missed that. Do you know when she will inject here again? Thank you. Lisa Jimenez. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

Today I went to SkinSational Med Spa and the staff are so friendly and professional. Adriana Garza, RN BSN Certified Aesthetic Nurse Specialist, was so amazing at explaining the different procedures and it put me at ease. I knew I was in good hands since it was my first time. I got my lips done and the folds around my mouth with Juvederm fillers. It was pain free and I’m so glad I made the decision to get it done. I’m so happy and I love it! I highly recommend them. Many Blessings and much success to Adriana,Yvonne and her Team Thank you Jinny Riddle Makeup Studio Hair and Nails More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

Yvonne is very nice makes you feel comfortable,and it’s like if you’re going to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

This was my first experience having Botox or lip filler and I am very happy with my experience. The staff was very welcoming and professional. Yvonne was so nice, she really listened and understood the look I wanted to achieve. She was phenomenal, I didn’t feel a thing. I would recommend Skinsational Medspa, I look forward to returning soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

Yvonne is the friendliest person EVER, very professional, answered ALL my questions and concerns, guide me thru my needs and options. I’m definitely coming back and making this MedSpa my to go MedSpa. 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

The entire staff is so sweet and caring! My appointment was at 11 and I was out in 20 minutes! Yvonne is amazing at what she does and I couldn't say enough good things about her! I highly recommend Skinsational!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2020

I’ve gotten my lips done 3 times with Yvonne. I would never go anywhere else! She’s AMAZING! Will forever recommend these ladies 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 04, 2020

Excellent service. They saw me just at the schedule time. The girl in the front office is very nice, she always welcome you with a big smile as everyone in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 04, 2020

Dr Provenghi was recommended to me a few years ago, turns out it has been a wonderful experience everytime, so glad I switched. Dr and her staff are very courteous, professional and friendly. I had no doubt coming to her clean office during this pandemic. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2020

The work and staff are just amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2020

Today I went to SkinSational Med Spa and the staff are so friendly and professional. Adriana Garza, RN BSN Certified Aesthetic Nurse specialist, was so amazing at explaining the different procedures and it put me at ease. I knew I was in go hands since it was my first time. I got my lips done and the folds around my mouth with Juvederm fillers. It was pain free and I'm so glad I made the decision to get it done. I'm so happy and I love it! I highly recommend them. Many Blessings and much success to Adriana, Yvonne and her Team. Thank you Jinny Riddle Makeup Studio Hair and Nails More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

I absolutely loved the vibe there. I found my new Medspa. Everyone was so welcoming and made me feel at ease and I got exactly what I asked for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

Love this place!!! Love the fact that as soon as you come in to see them, the girls up in the front are very welcoming with a smile!! That’s always a plus! Very angelic & cozy place. Doesn’t look like your typical medspa. The nurses are very professional & listen to every concern & change you desire. I will definitely come back & make sure I let others know about this little gem! 🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

What an amazing job I had done to my face! From my lips to my eyes,just perfect! This med spa is very clean and professional. The staff is very welcoming and answered all my questions. I definitely recommend this office to anyone for a great experience. I Can't wait for my next session! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

First time getting my lips done. I was really nervous but everyone made me feel so comfortable. 😊 I was very pleased with my results. I Definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

From the minute you walk-in the front desk is very attentive and polite. The wait in the waiting area isn’t long at all then you are escorted to your exam room to see your provider. My provider was Yvonne, her bedside manner is great she made me feel at ease. She was a professional and wasn’t afraid to make recommendations even when it was something that they could not provide me with in their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

Professional and personable from the second i walked In. Happy with my results and will be coming back. Thank you Yvonne and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

Amazing service the staff is so nice! I got my lips Done With Adriana she’s so sweet I love them! Also they price match!! I’ll be coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2020

AMAZING SERVICE !!TOOK MY MOM AS A SURPRISE GIFT , SHE LOVED IT ! THANK YOU GUYS 🤍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2020

Yvonne is the absolute best! Beautiful personality and amazing service! Love how my lips came out, she explained everything to me very carefully. Made the whole procedure enjoyable! Wont trust anyone else with my face other than yvonne! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

The best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

I am a new patient here but not new to @injectionsbydrii (Adriana) she’s been doing my lips for about a year now and I won’t let anyone else touch my face! She’s always super sweet and HONEST. She will tell me if something will look good or not, she’s not after your money! She also takes her time. I never feel like she’s rushing to move on to the next patient, or like I can’t get my questions in because she’s busy. She’s always very attentive. I come from Cruces to see her a few times a year, I thought my lips would be a one time thing, and now I’m hooked on the look! I’ll be following wherever she goes! This place was also very clean and everyone there is so nice, the vibes are just good! I also like the location, it’s right by Sam’s and Walmart so you can run errands afterwards as well lol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

The best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 28, 2020

Excellent! Very thankful I found her. Very much concerned with her patient's well-being. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 31, 2020

WOW! - The staff at Awesome Smiles were wonderful ,friendly and very concerning about the Sanitation of the office and clients during this time . Dr. Provenghi was amazing, I was in and out within an hour . The extraction was quick and painless and I feel a million times better. Definitely going back and have already referred a few people to her. Thank you to all of you for the great experience you gave to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2018

Dr. Pugao and his staff were very professional and knowledgeable. He helped calm my then 16 yr. old daughter's fears and walked her through every step of the procedures he would have to do for her dental implant. Overall we are very happy with the turn out and the communication Dr. Pugao had not only with us but with our general dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 06, 2017

Dr. Pugao is an excellent doctor. I tremendously recommend him to family and friends. Their eastside location is very helpful and friendly. If I needed any other procedure he would definitely be my first choice. His tech Andy is awesome, he is very helpful and experienced at what he does. Knows his job like an expert. Thank you for a job well done to Dr. Pugao, Andy and the staff on the Eastside office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 17, 2017

Dr. Provenghi is the gentlest dentist I have been to in years. She patiently explains and answers any questions I have regarding any procedure she has performed on me. Those that work for her have always been helpful, friendly and respectful.The office has always been comfortable and spotless. I actually enjoy my visits to Dr. Provenghi and her office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 02, 2017

Never Forget A Painless Doctor - I was referred to Dr. Provenghi by the military dental clinic on Fort Bliss back in 2012. In a nutshell, I will have no problem going back to her for dental care. As a matter of fact, I found this website while looking her up, since I have recently retired, and will need a regular dentist. As I remember, the wait time was not long at all. Maybe fifteen minutes if my memory serves me right. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 20, 2012

AWESOME DENTIST!! - Dr. Provenghi is great!! She's friendly, very intelligent and highly experienced! I had my treatment of invisiline with Dr. Provenghi and she's always so nice down to earth, informative of my treatmeant, patient with me and working with my work schedule which is un-heard of in dentistry. Staff is so awesome they honestly make you feel like family!! I love going to my appointments! Which I think really matters when your a patient! Thank you Dr. Provenghi! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.