Patient Reviews

Reviews for SkinSational MedSpa

Here at SkinSational MedSpa, we value all of our El Paso, TX community patients and take their feedback to heart. We understand that entrusting your care to a new med spa can be an intimidating idea, which is why we have provided you with the following patient reviews. We hope these reviews give you some idea of what it's like to be a patient at our med spa, and we invite you to peruse all of our patient testimonials. When you are ready, contact our friendly team to schedule your visit to SkinSational MedSpa.

Filter34 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

Super satisfied with my visit highly recommend Dr Tracy P she’s the best always makes me feel very comfortable the staff is amazing, I loveee my lips 🖤👄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

The staff is absolutely amazing, the service is amazing and the prices are definitely unbeatable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2021

Super satisfied with my visit highly recommend Dr Tracy P she’s the best made always makes me feel very comfortable the staff is amazing, I loveee my lips 🖤👄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

The staff was amazing. I’ve never had filler before and was worried it might look exaggerated and I got exactly what I wanted. Very subtle beautiful plump. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

I got my lip injections by nurse Veronica and I love them !!! I definitely recommend her super light hand no pain at all, and I recently got my Kybella done with her has well I shall be back in a month to tell you about my results! Love this spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Veronica Gallegos was amazing very gentle and she answered all my questions very professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

Awesome customer service, friendly staff and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

Loved that the girls are so friendly and Reina is always very informative and Veronica was so good and comforting me and making sure I looked beautiful and took her time with me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2021

Dr P is awesome, Skin sentinel makes you feel comfortable, very nice front desk personnel would recommend to anybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2021

My injector Betsy was amazing! I love my results! She made my lip fill painless; I didn’t feel a thing! She also made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. Super satisfied with my visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

I literally tell all my friends all over the US they need to come here and not waste their time anywhere else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

amazing first visit ! coming from midland to get my pout ! 👄👄👄 the girls were very welcoming and informative! def. recommend and def. coming back ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

I literally tell all my friends all over the US they need to come here and not waste their time anywhere else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

I literally tell all my friends all over the US they need to come here and not waste their time anywhere else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

Best place for fillers and Botox! Dri and Yvonne are hands down the best in El Paso. All the staff is very kind and the service you get is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

Yvonne is super professional and very informative. I will never let anyone touch my face besides Yvonne. Highly recommend her ❤️ Maricela More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

BEST SERVICE EVER ! i loved coming in everyone was so nice, very professional and everything was great! Will definitely be coming back! Thank you ladies 🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

Good afternoon. I live in Hobbs, NM. I just learned that Yvonne was here last Saturday injecting patients. Unfortunately I missed that. Do you know when she will inject here again? Thank you. Lisa Jimenez. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

Today I went to SkinSational Med Spa and the staff are so friendly and professional. Adriana Garza, RN BSN Certified Aesthetic Nurse Specialist, was so amazing at explaining the different procedures and it put me at ease. I knew I was in good hands since it was my first time. I got my lips done and the folds around my mouth with Juvederm fillers. It was pain free and I’m so glad I made the decision to get it done. I’m so happy and I love it! I highly recommend them. Many Blessings and much success to Adriana,Yvonne and her Team Thank you Jinny Riddle Makeup Studio Hair and Nails More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

Yvonne is very nice makes you feel comfortable,and it’s like if you’re going to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

This was my first experience having Botox or lip filler and I am very happy with my experience. The staff was very welcoming and professional. Yvonne was so nice, she really listened and understood the look I wanted to achieve. She was phenomenal, I didn’t feel a thing. I would recommend Skinsational Medspa, I look forward to returning soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

Yvonne is the friendliest person EVER, very professional, answered ALL my questions and concerns, guide me thru my needs and options. I’m definitely coming back and making this MedSpa my to go MedSpa. 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

The entire staff is so sweet and caring! My appointment was at 11 and I was out in 20 minutes! Yvonne is amazing at what she does and I couldn't say enough good things about her! I highly recommend Skinsational!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2020

Had Botox on three sites performed. The work was quick and answered all my questions. The only reason I gave four instead of five stars was because my appointment time was at 10:15am and did not get taken back until almost an hour after appt time. I understand sometimes people run behind though. Would recommend for a friend to go here! See you in a couple months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

I absolutely loved the vibe there. I found my new Medspa. Everyone was so welcoming and made me feel at ease and I got exactly what I asked for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

Love this place!!! Love the fact that as soon as you come in to see them, the girls up in the front are very welcoming with a smile!! That’s always a plus! Very angelic & cozy place. Doesn’t look like your typical medspa. The nurses are very professional & listen to every concern & change you desire. I will definitely come back & make sure I let others know about this little gem! 🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

What an amazing job I had done to my face! From my lips to my eyes,just perfect! This med spa is very clean and professional. The staff is very welcoming and answered all my questions. I definitely recommend this office to anyone for a great experience. I Can't wait for my next session! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

First time getting my lips done. I was really nervous but everyone made me feel so comfortable. 😊 I was very pleased with my results. I Definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

From the minute you walk-in the front desk is very attentive and polite. The wait in the waiting area isn’t long at all then you are escorted to your exam room to see your provider. My provider was Yvonne, her bedside manner is great she made me feel at ease. She was a professional and wasn’t afraid to make recommendations even when it was something that they could not provide me with in their office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

Professional and personable from the second i walked In. Happy with my results and will be coming back. Thank you Yvonne and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

Amazing service the staff is so nice! I got my lips Done With Adriana she’s so sweet I love them! Also they price match!! I’ll be coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

The best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

I am a new patient here but not new to @injectionsbydrii (Adriana) she’s been doing my lips for about a year now and I won’t let anyone else touch my face! She’s always super sweet and HONEST. She will tell me if something will look good or not, she’s not after your money! She also takes her time. I never feel like she’s rushing to move on to the next patient, or like I can’t get my questions in because she’s busy. She’s always very attentive. I come from Cruces to see her a few times a year, I thought my lips would be a one time thing, and now I’m hooked on the look! I’ll be following wherever she goes! This place was also very clean and everyone there is so nice, the vibes are just good! I also like the location, it’s right by Sam’s and Walmart so you can run errands afterwards as well lol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

The best of the best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.