Patient Reviews

Reviews for SkinSational MedSpa

Here at SkinSational MedSpa, we value all of our El Paso, TX community patients and take their feedback to heart. We understand that entrusting your care to a new med spa can be an intimidating idea, which is why we have provided you with the following patient reviews. We hope these reviews give you some idea of what it's like to be a patient at our med spa, and we invite you to peruse all of our patient testimonials. When you are ready, contact our friendly team to schedule your visit to SkinSational MedSpa.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2021

Loved the whole experience! Veronica Gallegos is the one who did my lips and she was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2021

Super satisfied with my visit highly recommend Dr P she’s the best made me feel very comfortable the staff was amazing, I loveee my lips 🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2021

Beat customer service ever and knowledgeable injectors had to fix my lips because my previous injector left them really bumpy and yvonee did a great job at fixing them love all the girls here ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2021

Treatment of doctors and nurses More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2021

I am so happy I chose this spa. Yvonne, thank you for your suggestions and being honest and so personable. Ladies, go get your fillers here. They are transparent with pricing, everyone is welcoming, and I’m not a newbie either:-). See you for my follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 16, 2021

I love my lips! These ladies are amazing, I highly recommend!! Thank you Yvonne! 💙 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2021

el trato de doctores y enfermeras More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2020

I’ve gotten my lips done 3 times with Yvonne. I would never go anywhere else! She’s AMAZING! Will forever recommend these ladies 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2020

The work and staff are just amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2020

Today I went to SkinSational Med Spa and the staff are so friendly and professional. Adriana Garza, RN BSN Certified Aesthetic Nurse specialist, was so amazing at explaining the different procedures and it put me at ease. I knew I was in go hands since it was my first time. I got my lips done and the folds around my mouth with Juvederm fillers. It was pain free and I'm so glad I made the decision to get it done. I'm so happy and I love it! I highly recommend them. Many Blessings and much success to Adriana, Yvonne and her Team. Thank you Jinny Riddle Makeup Studio Hair and Nails More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2020

AMAZING SERVICE !!TOOK MY MOM AS A SURPRISE GIFT , SHE LOVED IT ! THANK YOU GUYS 🤍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2020

Yvonne is the absolute best! Beautiful personality and amazing service! Love how my lips came out, she explained everything to me very carefully. Made the whole procedure enjoyable! Wont trust anyone else with my face other than yvonne! 💕 More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.